Board of Directors

President

Gina Catanzarita
Engelberth Construction, Inc.
463 Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 846-2307
e-mail: ginac@engelberth.com
Vice-President

Michelle N. Lewis
HowardCenter
208 Flynn Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 488-6953
e-mail: mlewis@howardcenter.org
Secretary

Holly B. Ashe
Sheridan Journal Services
5 Pilgrim Park Rd. Suite # 5
Waterbury, VT 05676
Phone: 802-882-1651
e-mail: holly.ashe@sheridan.com
Treasurer

Patricia M. Loller
HR Professional - Retired
46 Country Club Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802) 578-9554
e-mail: vthra@live.com
Membership Chair

Terri Terreri
Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity
P.O. Box 1603
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-862-2771 Ext. 732
e-mail: tterreri@cvoeo.org
Program Co-Chair

Christina A Lord
Green Mtn. Concert Services
25 Wentworth Drive
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-310-2669
e-mail: clord@gmcsusa.com
Program Co-Chair

Heather M. Wright
WrightJones PLC
126 College St., Ste. 305
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-497-3480
e-mail: wright@wrightjoneslaw.com
SHRM Certification Chair

Chelsea S. Daneault
City Market
82 South Winooski Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-999-4191
e-mail: cdaneault@citymarket.coop
Workforce Development Chair

Kathie Cheney SPHR SHRM-SCP
NuHarbor Security
39 River Road
#4
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Phone: 8029994728
e-mail: kcheney@nuharborsecurity.com