Board of Directors


Michelle N. Lewis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP, CBP

HR Delta, LLC


Christina A Lord

Green Mtn. Concert Services


Holly B. Ashe, SHRM-CP, PHR

KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd. (KGL)


Terri Terreri, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity

Membership Chair

Jill Muhr, SHRM-SCP

Vermont League of Cities & Towns

Program Co-Chair

Chelsea Daneault, SHRM-SCP

Middlebury College

Program Co-Chair

Shelly Masson

Vermont Mechanical, Inc.

SHRM Certification Chair

Jessica Hill, SHRM-CP

Vermont League of Cities and Towns

Workforce Development Co-Chair

Brian Forbes, SHRM-SCP

Middlebury College

Workforce Development Co-Chair

Christine Trombley Marsh

State of Vermont

Social Media Chair

Laura Rice, PHR, CEAS, REAS

Epic Wellness