President

Michelle N. Lewis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP, CBP
HR Delta, LLC
e-mail: michelle@hrdelta.com

Vice-President

Christina A Lord
Green Mtn. Concert Services
e-mail: clord@gmcsusa.com

Secretary

Holly B. Ashe, SHRM-CP, PHR
Sheridan Journal Services
e-mail: holly.ashe@sheridan.com

Treasurer

Terri Terreri, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity
e-mail: tterreri@cvoeo.org

Membership Chair

Brian Forbes, SHRM-SCP
Middlebury College
e-mail: bpcash@middlebury.edu

Program Co-Chair

Chelsea Daneault, SHRM-SCP
Middlebury College
e-mail: cdaneault@middlebury.edu

Program Co-Chair

Christine Trombley Marsh
State of Vermont
e-mail: christine.trombley@vermont.gov

SHRM Certification Chair

Jessica Hill, SHRM-CP
Vermont League of Cities and Towns
e-mail: jhill@vlct.org

Workforce Development Chair

Tammy M Bushell, SHRM-CP, PHR
Edlund Company, LLC
e-mail: TBushell@Edlundco.com

Social Media Chair

Laura Rice
Epic Wellness
e-mail: lrice1984@gmail.com