President

Michelle N. Lewis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP, CBP
HR Delta, LLC
e-mail: michelle@hrdelta.com

Vice-President

Christina A Lord
Green Mtn. Concert Services
e-mail: clord@gmcsusa.com

Secretary

Holly B. Ashe, SHRM-CP, PHR
KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd. (KGL)
e-mail: holly.ashe@kwglobal.com

Treasurer

Terri Terreri, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity
e-mail: tterreri@cvoeo.org

Membership Chair

Jill Muhr, SHRM-SCP
Vermont League of Cities & Towns
e-mail: jmuhr@vlct.org

Program Co-Chair

Chelsea Daneault, SHRM-SCP
Middlebury College
e-mail: cdaneault@middlebury.edu

Program Co-Chair

Shelly Masson
Vermont Mechanical, Inc.
e-mail: shelly@birchtreeleadership.com

SHRM Certification Chair

Jessica Hill, SHRM-CP
Vermont League of Cities and Towns
e-mail: jhill@vlct.org

Workforce Development Co-Chair

Brian Forbes, SHRM-SCP
Middlebury College
e-mail: bpcash@middlebury.edu

Workforce Development Co-Chair

Christine Trombley Marsh
State of Vermont
e-mail: christine.trombley@vermont.gov

Social Media Chair

Laura Rice, PHR, CEAS, REAS
Epic Wellness
e-mail: lrice1984@gmail.com