Board of Directors

President

Gina Catanzarita
Engelberth Construction, Inc.
463 Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 846-2307
e-mail: ginac@engelberth.com
Vice-President

Michelle N. Lewis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CCP, CBP
HR Delta, LLC
PO Box 506
Essex Junction, VT 05453
Phone: 802 355-0862
e-mail: michelle@hrdelta.com
Secretary

Holly B. Ashe, SHRM-CP, PHR
Sheridan Journal Services
5 Pilgrim Park Rd. Suite # 5
Waterbury, VT 05676
Phone: 802-882-1651
e-mail: holly.ashe@sheridan.com
Treasurer

Heather M. Wright
Littler
Bennington, VT 05201
Phone: (802) 324-1511
Membership Chair

Terri Terreri, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Champlain Valley Office of Economic Opportunity
P.O. Box 1603
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-862-2771 Ext. 732
e-mail: tterreri@cvoeo.org
Program Co-Chair

Chelsea Daneault, SHRM-SCP
Middlebury College
152 Maple Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Phone: 8024432185
e-mail: cdaneault@middlebury.edu
Program Co-Chair

Christine Trombley Marsh
State of Vermont
280 State Drive
HC3 South
Waterbury, VT 05671-3000
Phone: 802-461-3796
e-mail: christine.trombley@vermont.gov
SHRM Certification Chair

Jessica Hill, SHRM-CP
Vermont League of Cities and Towns
89 Main Street, Suite 4
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 802-262-1928
e-mail: jhill@vlct.org
Workforce Development Chair

Tammy M Bushell, SHRM-CP, PHR
Edlund Company, LLC
159 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-862-9661
e-mail: TBushell@Edlundco.com
Social Media Chair

Christina A Lord
Green Mtn. Concert Services
25 Wentworth Drive
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-310-2669
e-mail: clord@gmcsusa.com